Next scheduled time

World of Warcraft: Forever launch

November 4, 2026 at 3:00 PM PST ·

Add to calendar (.ics)

Why the date is November 4 in the US and November 5 in Korea

Blizzard announces one global launch moment: November 4, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. PST, which is 23:00 UTC.

At that moment it is already midnight on November 5 in Central Europe (MEZ) and 8:00 a.m. on November 5 in Korea (KST).

The same shift explains the other pairs: US and German pages give dates in PST, while the Korean page gives the next calendar day in KST.

Official schedule

EventOfficial notice by regionUTCYour time
Beta testBlizzard calls October 21 the last full day of testing. The Korean notice adds that the beta start date may differ by region.Starts September 17, 2026 (PST) · Ends October 21, 2026 (PST)
Official times by region & UTC

Blizzard calls October 21 the last full day of testing. The Korean notice adds that the beta start date may differ by region.

Official notice by region
  • Americas Starts September 17, 2026 (PST) · Ends October 21, 2026 (PST) “Beta begins September 17, 2026, PST” “runs through October 21, 2026, PST”
  • Europe Starts September 17, 2026 (PST) · Ends October 21, 2026 (PST) “Beta beginnt am 17. September 2026 PST” “läuft bis zum 21. Oktober 2026 PST”
  • Korea Starts September 18, 2026 (KST) · Ends October 22, 2026 (KST) “한국 시간 2026년 9월 18일 시작” “2026년 10월 22일까지 이용할 수 있습니다”
UTC
Time not announced
Your time
Time not announced
  • Americas Starts September 17, 2026 (PST) · Ends October 21, 2026 (PST) “Beta begins September 17, 2026, PST” “runs through October 21, 2026, PST”
  • Europe Starts September 17, 2026 (PST) · Ends October 21, 2026 (PST) “Beta beginnt am 17. September 2026 PST” “läuft bis zum 21. Oktober 2026 PST”
  • Korea Starts September 18, 2026 (KST) · Ends October 22, 2026 (KST) “한국 시간 2026년 9월 18일 시작” “2026년 10월 22일까지 이용할 수 있습니다”
Time not announcedTime not announced
Beta level cap raised to 30The beta started at level 20. As of the check date Blizzard had not announced when the cap rises to 30.Date not announced
Official times by region & UTC

The beta started at level 20. As of the check date Blizzard had not announced when the cap rises to 30.

Official notice by region
  • Americas Date not announced “the level cap will be set to 20 and will be raised to 30 later in the beta”
  • Europe Date not announced “wird die Höchststufe auf Stufe 20 begrenzt sein und später in der Beta auf Stufe 30 angehoben werden”
  • Korea Date not announced “레벨 한도가 20으로 설정되며, 향후 베타 진행 중 30으로 상승합니다”
UTC
Date not announced
Your time
Date not announced
  • Americas Date not announced “the level cap will be set to 20 and will be raised to 30 later in the beta”
  • Europe Date not announced “wird die Höchststufe auf Stufe 20 begrenzt sein und später in der Beta auf Stufe 30 angehoben werden”
  • Korea Date not announced “레벨 한도가 20으로 설정되며, 향후 베타 진행 중 30으로 상승합니다”
Date not announcedDate not announced
Invite-A-Friend Launch Codes start arriving by emailCodes come with eligible pack purchases; gift purchases are excluded.October 20, 2026 (PST)
Official times by region & UTC

Codes come with eligible pack purchases; gift purchases are excluded.

Official notice by region
  • Americas October 20, 2026 (PST) “Codes will be delivered by email beginning October 20, 2026, PST”
  • Europe October 20, 2026 (PST) “Die Codes werden ab dem 20. Oktober 2026 PST per E-Mail verschickt”
  • Korea October 21, 2026 (KST) “코드는 한국 시간 2026년 10월 21일부터 이메일로 지급됩니다”
UTC
Time not announced
Your time
Time not announced
  • Americas October 20, 2026 (PST) “Codes will be delivered by email beginning October 20, 2026, PST”
  • Europe October 20, 2026 (PST) “Die Codes werden ab dem 20. Oktober 2026 PST per E-Mail verschickt”
  • Korea October 21, 2026 (KST) “코드는 한국 시간 2026년 10월 21일부터 이메일로 지급됩니다”
Time not announcedTime not announced
Early Name ReservationIncluded with any upgrade purchase. Up to three characters; names are first come, first served.Starts October 27, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 3, 2026 (PST)
Official times by region & UTC

Included with any upgrade purchase. Up to three characters; names are first come, first served.

Official notice by region
  • Americas Starts October 27, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 3, 2026 (PST) “available from October 27 through November 3, 2026, PST”
  • Europe Starts October 27, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 3, 2026 (PST) “vom 27. Oktober bis zum 3. November 2026 PST verfügbar”
  • Korea Starts October 28, 2026 (KST) · Ends November 4, 2026 (KST) “한국 시간 2026년 10월 28일부터 11월 4일까지 진행”
UTC
Time not announced
Your time
Time not announced
  • Americas Starts October 27, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 3, 2026 (PST) “available from October 27 through November 3, 2026, PST”
  • Europe Starts October 27, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 3, 2026 (PST) “vom 27. Oktober bis zum 3. November 2026 PST verfügbar”
  • Korea Starts October 28, 2026 (KST) · Ends November 4, 2026 (KST) “한국 시간 2026년 10월 28일부터 11월 4일까지 진행”
Time not announcedTime not announced
World of Warcraft: Forever launchAll three regional notices describe the same moment: 23:00 UTC on November 4. Some older Korean pages still show other times (7:00 a.m. or 3:00 a.m.); the pre-purchase notice gives 8:00 a.m., which matches 3:00 p.m. PST.November 4, 2026 at 3:00 PM PST
Official times by region & UTC

All three regional notices describe the same moment: 23:00 UTC on November 4. Some older Korean pages still show other times (7:00 a.m. or 3:00 a.m.); the pre-purchase notice gives 8:00 a.m., which matches 3:00 p.m. PST.

Official notice by region
  • Americas November 4, 2026 at 3:00 PM PST “launches on November 4, 2026, at 3:00 p.m. PST”
  • Europe November 5, 2026 at 12:00 AM CET “erscheint weltweit am 5. November 2026 um 00:00 Uhr MEZ”
  • Korea November 5, 2026 at 8:00 AM KST “한국 시간 2026년 11월 5일 오전 8:00에 출시됩니다”
UTC
Your time
Shown when JavaScript is onAdd to calendar (.ics)
  • Americas November 4, 2026 at 3:00 PM PST “launches on November 4, 2026, at 3:00 p.m. PST”
  • Europe November 5, 2026 at 12:00 AM CET “erscheint weltweit am 5. November 2026 um 00:00 Uhr MEZ”
  • Korea November 5, 2026 at 8:00 AM KST “한국 시간 2026년 11월 5일 오전 8:00에 출시됩니다”
Shown when JavaScript is onAdd to calendar (.ics)
Launch week for Invite-A-Friend inviteesInvited friends can play during this window with a code. Blizzard gives dates only, not start or end times.Starts November 4, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 11, 2026 (PST)
Official times by region & UTC

Invited friends can play during this window with a code. Blizzard gives dates only, not start or end times.

Official notice by region
  • Americas Starts November 4, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 11, 2026 (PST) “from November 4 through November 11, 2026, PST”
  • Europe Starts November 4, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 11, 2026 (PST) “vom 4. bis zum 11. November 2026 PST”
  • Korea Starts November 5, 2026 (KST) · Ends November 12, 2026 (KST) “한국 시간 2026년 11월 5일부터 12일까지”
UTC
Time not announced
Your time
Time not announced
  • Americas Starts November 4, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 11, 2026 (PST) “from November 4 through November 11, 2026, PST”
  • Europe Starts November 4, 2026 (PST) · Ends November 11, 2026 (PST) “vom 4. bis zum 11. November 2026 PST”
  • Korea Starts November 5, 2026 (KST) · Ends November 12, 2026 (KST) “한국 시간 2026년 11월 5일부터 12일까지”
Time not announcedTime not announced
New raids unlockBlizzard has not named a time zone or time for this date.December 9, 2026 (time zone not stated)
Official times by region & UTC

Blizzard has not named a time zone or time for this date.

Official notice by region
  • Americas December 9, 2026 (time zone not stated) “New raids unlock on December 9”
  • Europe December 9, 2026 (time zone not stated) “Neue Schlachtzüge werden am 9. Dezember freigeschaltet”
  • Korea December 10, 2026 (time zone not stated) “새로운 공격대가 12월 10일 해제”
UTC
Time not announced
Your time
Time not announced
  • Americas December 9, 2026 (time zone not stated) “New raids unlock on December 9”
  • Europe December 9, 2026 (time zone not stated) “Neue Schlachtzüge werden am 9. Dezember freigeschaltet”
  • Korea December 10, 2026 (time zone not stated) “새로운 공격대가 12월 10일 해제”
Time not announcedTime not announced
Warcraft Forever Collection availability endsThis is the limited-time Collection sales deadline, not the October 21 Beta end date. Blizzard gives dates only, not a closing time or time zone.Ends January 11, 2027 (time zone not stated)
Official times by region & UTC

This is the limited-time Collection sales deadline, not the October 21 Beta end date. Blizzard gives dates only, not a closing time or time zone.

Official notice by region
  • Americas Ends January 11, 2027 (time zone not stated) “Warcraft® Forever Collection will be available through January 11, 2027.”
  • Europe Ends January 11, 2027 (time zone not stated) “Die Sammlung Warcraft® Forever wird bis zum 11. Januar 2027 erhältlich sein.”
  • Korea Ends January 12, 2027 (time zone not stated) “워크래프트 포에버 컬렉션은 2027년 1월 12일까지 판매됩니다.”
UTC
Time not announced
Your time
Time not announced
  • Americas Ends January 11, 2027 (time zone not stated) “Warcraft® Forever Collection will be available through January 11, 2027.”
  • Europe Ends January 11, 2027 (time zone not stated) “Die Sammlung Warcraft® Forever wird bis zum 11. Januar 2027 erhältlich sein.”
  • Korea Ends January 12, 2027 (time zone not stated) “워크래프트 포에버 컬렉션은 2027년 1월 12일까지 판매됩니다.”
Time not announcedTime not announced